The Mahabharata


The Mahabharata tells of the Kurushetra War and the battle between the Pandavas and Kauravas. Within the Mahabharata is the classic text the Bhagavad Gita – the immortal discourse of Sri Krishna to his disciple Arjuna. The Mahabharata is  split up into 18 different books or ‘parva’


Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

web analytics